Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Trudy M. White Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Kelly Balfour Honorable Judge Fred T. Crifasi Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Ronald Johnson Honorable Judge Anthony Marabella Honorable Judge Tarvald Smith

The Honorable Beau M. Higginbotham was born May 28, 1974, in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. After graduating from University High School in 1993, Judge Higginbotham attended Louisiana State University where he obtained a B.A. in Business Administration and Marketing in 1999. Judge Higginbotham was awarded his Juris Doctorate from Southern University School of Law in 2003.

Judge Higginbotham practiced Criminal and Civil Law in the private sector before his election to the 19th Judicial District Court in 2015. Judge Higginbotham is an active member of both the Louisiana and Baton Rouge Bar associations and the First United Methodist Church.

Contact Information  Courtroom  6B  Office Suite  6401  Telephone  (225) 389-4706  Fax  (225) 389-7666 Staff Judicial Assistant  Donna Boucvalt  Law Clerk  Tiffany Pucheu  Court Reporter  Theresa Nossek  Court Reporter  Terri McClelland Docket Clerk Sundie Dominic  Docket Clerk Sheba Weston  Minute Clerk Jennifer McVea
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ