Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Trudy M. White Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Kelly Balfour Honorable Judge Fred T. Crifasi Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Ronald Johnson Honorable Judge Anthony Marabella Honorable Judge Tarvald Smith

          The Honorable Janice Clark was born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Judge Clark graduated from Southern University Law Center in 1976. Judge Clark has practiced law for twenty-two years. She became a District Court Judge on October 3, 1992.

Staff  Judicial Assistant  Elton Heron   Law Clerk  James Maughan  Court Reporter  Vacant
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ


Local Rules

Long Form Scheduling Order

Short Form Scheduling Order