Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Trudy M. White Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Kelly Balfour Honorable Judge Fred T. Crifasi Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Ronald Johnson Honorable Judge Anthony Marabella Honorable Judge Tarvald Smith

The Honorable Timothy Kelley was born on August 16, 1954, in Canton, New York.  He graduated from C.W. Baker High School in Baldwinsville, New York in 1972. Four years later, he graduated from Cornell University. In 1983, Judge Kelley graduated from the LSU School of Law. Before becoming a District Court Judge in January 1997, Judge Kelley practiced law in the areas of commercial law, construction law, anti-trust law, complex litigation, corporate law, products liability and general civil law.

Contact Information  Courtroom  10D  Office Suite  10301  Telephone  (225) 389-4728  Fax  (225) 389-4961 Staff Judicial Assistant  Paula Dennis  Law Clerk  Kristen Macmurdo  Court Reporter  Kris Ferachi
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ


Status Conference Procedure Letter

Case Management Schedule - Long Form

Case Management Schedule - Short Form

Instructions for Jury Trials