Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Judge Janice Clark Chief Judge Wilson Fields Judge Donald R. Johnson Judge Timothy Kelley Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Judge William Morvant Judge Trudy M. White Judge Richard D. Anderson Judge Kelly Balfour Judge Fred T. Crifasi Judge Beau Higginbotham Judge Bonnie Jackson Judge Ronald Johnson Judge Tiffany Foxworth-Roberts Judge Tarvald Smith

The Honorable Trudy M. White is a native of Baton Rouge and a graduate of McKinley High School, Howard University, and the LSU Law Center. She is a graduate of Harvard University's J.F. Kennedy School of Government's Senior Executives in State and Local Government and Northwestern University's Kellogg School of Management Women's Director Development Programs. Read more about the achievements of Judge Trudy M. White.


Contact Information  Courtroom  8D  Office Suite  8301  Telephone  (225) 389-4717  Fax  (225) 389-8941 Staff  Judicial Assistant  Lori Swain  Law Clerk  ReAzalia Allen  Court Reporter  Shonda Jones
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Drug Court Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ


Case Management Schedule – Long Form

Case Management Schedule - Short Form


Rules for Audio Visual Conferences

Civil Zoom Video Conferences Schedule