Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Trudy M. White Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Kelly Balfour Honorable Judge Fred T. Crifasi Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Ronald Johnson Honorable Judge Anthony Marabella Honorable Judge Tarvald Smith
Honorable Judge Anthony Marabella

The Honorable Judge Anthony J. Marabella, Retired, has been named to temporarily fill the 19th JDC’s vacant seat for Division M.  Judge Marabella will preside over Section VIII until an election is held to permanently fill the seat.

Contact Information  Courtroom 6C   Office Suite  6201  Telephone  (225) 389-4737  Fax  (225) 389-8322 Staff Judicial Assistant  Wendy Richardson  Law Clerk  Leona Scoular  Court Reporter  Marsha Cazes  Court Reporter  Kimberle Cobb Docket Clerk Chantel Patterson  Docket Clerk Chandrlyn Clark  Minute Clerk Tara Landry
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ