Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Trudy M. White Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Kelly Balfour Honorable Judge Fred T. Crifasi Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Ronald Johnson Honorable Judge Anthony Marabella Honorable Judge Tarvald Smith

  The Honorable Kelly Balfour ran without opposition for the 19th Judicial District Court’s Division I seat.  He will complete the unexpired term of retired Judge R. Michael Caldwell.

  Judge Balfour holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in History from LSU and earned the Juris Doctor degree from LSU Law Center in 2001.  He was in private practice prior to his election and is active in the Baton Rouge Bar Association.

Contact Information  Courtroom  10B  Office Suite  10401  Telephone  (225) 389-4765  Fax  (225) 389-8631 Staff Judicial Assistant  Alice Connor  Law Clerk  Blair Lockwood  Court Reporter  Toni Bourgeois  Court Reporter  Paula Garrison Docket Clerk Margaret Goebel  Docket Clerk Danielle Evans  Minute Clerk Candy Lilly
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ