Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Judge Janice Clark Chief Judge Wilson Fields Judge Donald R. Johnson Judge Timothy Kelley Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Judge William Morvant Judge Trudy M. White Judge Richard D. Anderson Judge Kelly Balfour Judge Fred T. Crifasi Judge Beau Higginbotham Judge Bonnie Jackson Judge Ronald Johnson Judge Louis R. Daniel Judge Tarvald Smith

The Honorable Louis R. Daniel is filling Section VIII until the Fall 2020 Special election.

Contact Information  Courtroom 6C   Office Suite  6201  Telephone  (225) 389-4737  Fax  (225) 389-8322 Staff Judicial Assistant  Wendy Richardson  Law Clerk  Vacant  Court Reporter  Marsha Cazes  Court Reporter  Kimberle Cobb Minute Clerk Vacant
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Drug Court Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ