Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Home The Drug Court Team is comprised of the following people: Staff
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ


Donald R. Johnson


Cheryl Wyatt

District Attorney

Larry McAlpine

Public Defender

Fred Kroneke

Probation Officers

Christine Reed

Hannah Mimmick

Case Manager

Sarah Moore

Treatment Director

Quintin Gustin

Treatment Counselors

Patrice Butler

Paulette Jones

Lisa Pickett

Kuristen Ventress

Test Collectors

Nina Myers

Willie McGloster

Administrative Assistant

Nina Myers